Advisory Board

Bähre, D.

Institute of Production Engineering, Saarland University, Germany & Center for Mechatronics and Automation, Saarbrücken, Germany

Clare, A.

Department of Materials, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, University of Nottingham, United Kingdom

Hackert-Oschätzchen, M.

Chair of Manufacturing Technology with Focus Machining, Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg, Germany

Hoogsteen, W.

Philips Consumer Lifestyle, The Netherlands

Klink, A.

Laboratory for Machine Tools and Production Engineering, RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Kuhnert, T.

PEMTec SNC, France

Kunieda, M.

Department of Precision Engineering, The University of Tokio, Japan

Lohrengel, M.

Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry, Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf, Germany

McGeough, J.

Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano System, The University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Natsu, W.

Tokio University of Agricultureand Technology, Japan

Saxena, K.

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium

Schneider, M.

Fraunhofer Institute for Ceramic Technologies and Systems, Germany

Schubert, A.

Professorship Micromanufacturing Technology, Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany

Schulze, H.-P.

Leukhardt Schaltanlagen Systemtechnik GmbH, Magdeburg, Germany

Zeidler, H.

Professorship Additive Manufacturing, TU Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany